Keyboard and Mouse

OUR 2022 AGENT LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

Diane Waters
DIANE WATERS

Agent Leadership Council 

Email: 

dianewaters@kw.com

512-657-4750

Julie Jones
JULIE JONES

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

seejulie@kw.com

Tel: 512-826-4841

Jennifer Haines
JENNIFER HAINES

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

jhaines@kw.com

Tel: 512-627-8046

Kinsey Henderson
KINSEY HENDERSON

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

kinsey.henderson@kw.com

Tel: 469-267-0024

Leigh Hilliard
LEIGH HILLIARD

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

leigh.hilliard@gmail.com

Tel: 512-922-3965

Liz Sullivan
LIZ SULLIVAN

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

lsullivan@kw.com

Tel: 512-569-7272

Megan Turnipseed_edited_edited.jpg
MEGAN TURNIPSEED

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

meganturnipseed@kw.com

Tel: 512-966-7481

Mike Moss
MIKE MOSS

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

mmoss@kw.com

Tel: 512-818-9007

Keyboard and Mouse

OUR 2022 AGENT LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

Oscar Hernandez
OSCAR HERNANDEZ

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

ohern007@kw.com

Tel: 512-363-9423

Tom Catlin
TOM CATLIN

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

tom.catlin

Tel: 512-592-2929

Tommy Hall
TOMMY HALL

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

tommyhall@kw.com

Tel: 704-450-7000

Tricia Winfield
TRICIA WINFIELD

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

pwinfield@kw.com

Tel: 512-576-9986

Phil Monday
PHIL MONDAY

Agent Leadership Council

Email:

philmonday@kw.com

Tel: 512-454-1866

Keyboard and Mouse

OUR LEADERSHIP

KW Lone Star Staff

AVIS WUKASCH

Owner/Broker

 

Email:

avis@kw.com

Avis.png
Kari Christ
KARI CHRIST

Team Leader

 

Email: 

KariChrist@kw.com

Ryann Hudson
RYANN HUDSON

Accounting

 

Email: 

ryann.hudson@kw.com

Keyboard and Mouse